Dig live 3/28/94 Price Center Ballroom, UCSD, San Diego, CA
1. We Don't Care
2. I'll Stay High
3. Let Me Know
4. On The Inside
5. Ground Head
6. Unlucky Friend
7. Believe
8. Tight Brain
9. Fearless
10. Mothership

Here is a very short, but very cool little jam that dig played at a soundcheck in '94: digjam.mp3 (it's actually a bit of a Peter Framton song called "Something's Happening")

for more rare Dig tracks, sign up to the mailing list, check in the "files" area.. there's some good stuff in there.